Tom Pacheco – Bloodlines


Produced by:   Vern Miller and Paul Pacheco

Mastered by:   Robert Frazza

Engineers:  Vern Miller, Michael Bitterman


1.What Happened To The America I Used To Know?

2.I Love The Stars Too Much

3. My Name Is Hamir

4. When You're Back On Your Ranch In Texas

5. I Guess I'm Lucky

6. Part Of It All

7. Dads Gone Now

8. I Am With you Still

9.  Bloodlines  

10. The Trees

11. We Are The People

12. Believe In Yourself

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project