Stick Men – A Special Edition Release

Produced by Stick Men

Stick Men are:
Michael Bernier - Chapman Stick and vocals
Tony Levin - Chapman Stick and vocals
Pat Mastelotto - Traps, buttons and vocals.

“Scarlet Wheel” and “Tsunami Surfing” recorded by Robert Frazza at Jersville Studios, Woodstock, NY.

Tracks :

1 Firebird Suite  

2  Scarlet Wheel 

3 Soup  

4 Fugue    

5 Sasquatch  

6 Tsunami Surfing    

7 Inside the Red Pyramid    

8 Hands part 1    

9 Pat-ified Re-Mix: Scarlet's Other Wheel    

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project