Tony Levin Band – Resonator

(Narada 2006)

Produced by:  Tony Levin

Engineered by:  Tony Levin, Robert Frazza,

Roman Klun, Richard Evans, and Larry DeVivo


Tony Levin: Bass, Chapman Stick, Cello, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals

Pete Levin: Organ, Piano

Larry Fast: Synthesizers

Jesse Gress: Guitars

Jerry Marotta: Drums, Background Vocals

Adrian Belew: guitar on Throw The God A Bone.

Steve Lukather: guitar on Utopia.

Andi Turco-Levin, Maggie Levin, Robbie Dupree, Lilly the dog: background vocals on
Throw The God A Bone.


1.  Break It Down  

2. Places To Go

3. Throw The God A Bone

4. Utopia

5. Beyond My Reach

6. Shadowland

7. Crisis Of Faith

8. What Would Jimi Do?

9. Sabre Dnce

10. Fragile As A Song

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project