Stone Soup River Of Life


Produced, Engineered & mixed by: ROBERT FRAZZA


 1. River of Life

  2. Is There Anybody Here?

  3. I Am The Rock

  4. Can't Help Falling In Love

  5. Le Mot Ami

  6. Pazy Libertad

  7. Who Says (my thighs gotta be thin) ?

  8. The Freedom Trilogy

  9.  Stealth Rag  

10. Two Good Arms

11. O Sacred World Now Wounded

12. Rockin' Solidarity

13. No Closing Chord

14. One Percent Phosphorus

15. I'm Going To Live the Life I Sing About

16. Patchwork Quilt

17. Shall Be Released

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project