NRBQ – We Travel The Spaceways
(Big Notes 2012)

Live Mix & Recording at Bearsville Theater - 4/2/11 by Robert Frazza

Technical assistance John Krucke & John Burke

Mixed by Norm Demoura at Harmonium Studio

Mastered by Alan Stockwell at Sounddesign


1.  The One and Only   (Adams, Spampinato, Paley)

2. We Travel the Spaceways (Ra)

3. Feelin' Good (Lenoir)

4. Here I Am (Adams, Ligon)

5. Outta Here (Adams)

6. Snowfall (Thornhill)

7. She's Got Everything (Adams, Ligon)

8. Crazy 8's (Adams)

9. Yes, Yes, Yes (Adams)

10. Bye Ya (Monk)

11. ...talking...

12. She Knows How to Rock Me (Perryman)

Terry Adams (piano, clavinet, DX-7, vocals)

Scott Ligon (guitar, vocals)

Pete Donnelly (bass, vocals)

Conrad Choucroun (drums, vocals)

add: Tom Ardonlino (drums 1,2,7,11), Klem Klimek (tenor saxophone 2,9) (vocal 5), (harmonica 7).

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project