Joe Jackson Todd Rundgren Ethel Tour 2005
Date Venue Location
Todd Rundgren / Joe Jackson / Ethel
Wed 04/13/05 Maxwell C. King Center Melbourne, FL
Fri 04/15/05 Ruth Eckard Hall Clearwater, FL
Sat 04/16/05 Pompano Beach Amphitheatre Pompano Beach, FL
Mon 04/18/05 Florida Theatre Jacksonville Jacksonville, FL
Wed 04/20/05 War Memorial Auditorium Greensboro, NC
Thu 04/21/05 Whitaker Center at the Forum Harrisburg, PA
Sat 04/23/04 Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD
Sun 04/24/05 Kimmel Center Philadelphia, PA
Tue 04/26/05 Warner Theatre Washington, DC
Wed 04/27/05 Beacon Theater New York, NY
Fri 04/29/05 State Theater New Brunswick, NJ
Sat 04/30/05 Foxwoods Casino Mahantucket, CT
Sun 05/01/05 Bardavon Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY
Tue 05/03/05 Playhouse Square Center Cleveland, OH
Wed 05/04/05 Michigan Theater Ann Arbor, MI
Fri 05/06/05 Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH
Sat 05/07/05 The Robert's Orpheum Theatre St. Louis, MO
Mon05/09/05 The Ryman Nashville, TN
Tue 05/10/05 Promowest Pavilion Columbus, OH
Thu 05/12/05 Fitzgerald Theatre St. Paul, MN
Fri 05/13/05 Pabst Theatre Milwaukee, WI
Sat 05/14/05 Cadillac Palace Theatre Chicago, IL
Tue 05/17/05 Wilshire Theatre, Beverly Hills, CA Los Angeles, CA
Wed 05/18/05 Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA
Fri 05/20/05 Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA
Sat 05/21/05 Fox Theatre Redwood City, CA
European Dates
Mon 05/30/05 Guild Hall Portsmouth, England
Tues 05/31/05 Colston Hall Bristol, England
Thu 06/02/05 Opera House York, England
Fri 06/03/05 De Montford Leicester, England
Sun 06/05/05 Hammersmith Apollo London, England
Mon 06/06/05 The Sage Newcastle, England
Wed 06/08/05 Usher Hall Edinburgh, Scotland
Thu 06/09/05 Philharmonic Liverpool, England
Sat 06/11/05 Carre Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Sun 06/12/05 Carre Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tue 06/14/05 Bataclan Paris, France
Wed 06/15/05 Bataclan Paris, France
Thu 06/16/05 Jahrhunderthalle Bochum, Germany
Sat 06/18/05 Palais de Beaux Art Brussels, Belgium
Sun 06/19/05 Museumsmeile Bonn, Germany
Wed 06/22/05 Ringlokschuppen Bielefeld, Germany
Thu 06/23/05 Circus Krone Munich, Germany
Sat 06/25/05 Musikhalle Hamburg, Germany
Sun 06/26/05 UdK Berlin, Germany
Tue 06/28/05 Kongresshaus Zurich, Switzerland
Thu 06/30/05 Conservatorio Milan, Italy
Fri 07/01/05 Caveo Paco della Musica Rome, Italy
Mon 07/04/05 Musical Theater Barcelona, Spain
Tue 07/05/05 Kursaal Theater San Sebastian, Spain

back to tours at a glance





Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409  robert@robertfrazza.com
Website by  Ashokan Talent