Fierce Nipples Fromp


Produced, Engineered & mixed by: ROBERT FRAZZA


Neil Halpin:Guitars

John Bongiorno: Drums, vocals

Uncle Jontom: Bass

Bryan Toranzo: Lead Vocals


1. Feret

2. Kill Van Kull (rock song)

3.  The Elixer Song  

4. Fetish

5. Aluminum Doggie

6. Scareola

7. No Silence for Tony

THE FIERCE NIPPLES (Fromp) - Bravely piercing their way through sonic t-shirts everywhere...
the 'Nipples' spew forth some frighteningly nurtritious slag-punk that'll have you pursing your herpes
encrusted lips and heading towards the nearest soft circular pink object.

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project