Annette Peacock 31:31

(Ironic, 2006)

Annette Peacock : Producer, Composer, Arranger, Singer, Keyboards, Synth, Programming

Simon Price : Drums

Mickael Mondesir : Bass

Lol Ford : Electric Guitar

Mano Ventura : Acoustic Guitar

Duncan Lamont : Saxophones

Larry Moses : Trumpets

Carlos Valdez : Percussion

Avalon Peacock : Backing Vocal

Recorded Live plus more synth overdubs at Euphoria, UK.
Horns and Percussion overdubs at Tonto.
Percussion and Backing Vocal at Robert Frazza's Sound Studio.
Mixed at Robert Frazza's Sound Studio and Tonto.


1. meaning?

2. young

3. behind the beat

4. 2 the 1's we deprive

5.   up the hoping   

Robert Frazza™Ashokan Talent Group®   PO Box 676 Bearsville, NY 12409
This web site is a:   NorthEast SoundBase project